Congratulations to Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kaewta Kaewtatip, Asst. Prof. Dr. Itthipon Jeerapan, Dr. Suntisak Khumngern and Assoc. Prof. Dr. Apon Numnuam who was received a token of appreciation for staff who brought honour to the Faculty on Pride of Science 2023, at BSc3 room, Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.