Advisors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Proespichaya Kanatharana
Analytical Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: proespichaya.k@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8420
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Panote Thavarungkul
Biophysics

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: panote.t@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8753
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8849

Director

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chongdee Buranachai
Analytical Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: chongdee.t@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8429
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Deputy Director

Asst. Prof. Dr. Warakorn Limbut
Analytical Chemistry

Department of Applied Science, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: warakorn.l@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8563
Fax: +66 (0) 7444 6681

Academic Staff

Asst. Prof. Punnee Asawatreratanakul
Biochemistry

Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: punnee.a@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8260
Fax: +66 (0) 7444 6656

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chittanon Buranachai
Biophysics

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: chittanon.b@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8728
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8849

Asst. Prof. Dr. Apon Numnuam
Analytical Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: apon.n@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8747
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Dr. Sureerat Homhuan
Physics

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: sureerat.h@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8746
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8849

Dr. Panwadee Wattanasin
Analytical Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: panwadee.w@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8457
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Dr. Morakot Kaewpet
Organic Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: morakot.k@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8442
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Dr. Dhassida Sooksawat
Inorganic Chemistry

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: dhassida.s@psu.ac.th
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8457
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Kittirat Phooplub

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: k.phooplub@outlook.com
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8743
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8849

Administrative Staff

kanokloedlak-sujaritpanit

Miss Kanokloedlak Sujaritpanit

TAB-CoE, Faculty of Science,
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla

E-mail: kanokloedlak.s@hotmail.com
Tel: +66 (0) 7428 8453
Fax: +66 (0) 7455 8841

Graduate Students

Undergraduate

International Collaborations

Assist. Prof. Dr. Martin Wing Cheung Mak

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Biology (IFM), Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Tadao Sakai

Department of Applied Chemistry, Aichi Institute of Technology, Toyota, Japan

Prof. Dr. Norio Teshima

Department of Applied Chemistry, Aichi Institute of Technology, Toyota, Japan

Prof. Dr. Hiroya Murakami

Department of Applied Chemistry, Aichi Institute of Technology, Toyota, Japan

Prof. Dr. Mizuo Maeda

RIKEN Bioengineering laboratory, Saitama, Japan

Prof. Dr. Tsutomu Nagaoka

Department of Chemistry, Frontier Science Innovation Center, Osaka Prefecture University, Osaka, Japan

Dr. Aleksandar Radu

Department of Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences, Keele University, Keele, UK

Dr. Sami Ullah

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

Prof. Dr. Joseph Wang

Departments of Nanoengineering, University California San Diego (UCSD), USA

Prof. Dr. Eric Bakker

Department of Inorganic, Analytical and Applied Chemistry, University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Bo Mattiasson

Department of Biotechnology, Center for Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Seamus Higson

Institute of Biosciences and Technology, Cranfield University at Silsoe, Silsoe, UK

Prof. Dr. Anthony P. F. Turner

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Biology (IFM), Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden